Making the detail menu

I made three image buttons on the main page.
Now it’s time to make detail menus on the each page. It’s very simple!
Because the Wix provides the function to add a menu.

스크린샷 2015-04-05 오후 1.32.32

Menu structure was created in TASK 3

Just a few days ago, I created a menu structure.
Therefore, I don’t have to worry. 🙂

스크린샷 2015-04-05 오후 1.44.15 스크린샷 2015-04-05 오후 1.29.30 스크린샷 2015-04-05 오후 1.29.39

Originally, these detail menus were located on the top of my storyboard.

But I changed it in the production process. I placed main menus : Home, About, Tip on the top, and placed detail menus on the left of my web site.

In my opinion, this method is much better for users.

Leave a Reply

