Making the Image Button

It’s time to make the image button!
I need three image button 🙂
These three image buttons are needed to sent main page to each page.

Then, let’s make the image button!!

스크린샷 2015-02-27 오후 3.01.04

One of my story board

I’ll create the button using photos of Seodaemun Prison, Insadong and Bukchon Hanok Village.
And in Wix, I should make default view, mouse over view and click view.

Sentence of a part that was written at Unit 2 Storyboard

Sentence of a part that was written at Unit 2 Storyboard

And I follow the condition that I had written.
I think it’s very easy effect. Just control the opacity!

스크린샷 2015-04-04 오후 9.08.43 스크린샷 2015-04-04 오후 9.08.59

Now I have a two images : clear, and blur!

스크린샷 2015-04-04 오후 9.14.04

As my condition, I set the blur image to the default view, and the clear image to the mouse over view and click View!

In this way, I made three image buttons!

Put my mouse over the image button of Seodaemun Prison

Put my mouse over the image button of Seodaemun Prison History Hall

Leave a Reply

