Making Wix account & Home Page

It’s time to start the Task 3. I’m very excited now! 😀

Task 3 is a process that I create a web site directly have been ready to create from Task 1, 2.
I’ll be delighted to create a web site up to the deadline. But… I’m little afraid.
Because I’ve never created a web site. I don’t have enough time, but can I make the web site?

Today, I created a Wix account.

스크린샷 2015-04-05 오전 12.18.11

There are a lot of pretty templates in the Wix.
These templates will help me to produce my website!

스크린샷 2015-04-05 오전 12.23.37

And I create my sites!
Contrary to my fears, Wix is very simple and useful.

Leave a Reply

