EQUIPMENT LIST & BOOKING DETAILS

스크린샷 2015-02-22 오전 3.54.15

Equipment List & Booking List

 ▲ You can watch this bigger if click on it.
or download -> EQUIPMENT LIST & BOOKING LIST

It’s the list of necessary equipments to produce my website.

While I write this list, I had an opportunity to modify the budget to think about is this equipment will be really need for my web site.


First

: Canon Camera.

b5_4ddb05c295c5d

Camera is really essential equipment when I shoot photos or videos for my materials.

Of course I can rent it for a short period, but I decided to buy new in consideration of situations that there is any picture I missed or not to my taste.

Second

: iMacs.

applestore-imacs

iMacs are so important that I can call these heart of my project.

Without these equipment, I can’t progress my project. Because I’ll do almost work with them. However iMacs are too expensive. So I decided to rent these for 4 weeks.

Considering my whole website production period, 4 weeks will be enough! You don’t have to worry even if you can’t finish within that time period. Because our team members are have own laptops! We can work with not only iMacs, but also laptops. Therefore even if rent period is over, we can work with laptops.

Third

: Laptops.

02

As mentioned earlier, we all already own laptops.
So we don’t have to buy new or borrow. We can do the same tasks on laptops and iMacs. The difference is the iMacs are available only in the office, but laptops can use in the personal space.

We can progress work as laptops If the work is not finished at the office.

Fourth

: Tripod.

Products10137-1300x1300-418683

Tripod will work to facilitate my shooting.
Tripod is very useful when interviewed, shoot videos, and the situations that images are not to be shaken. I decided to buy one because I hold a Canon camera permanently.

Fifth

: Camera Bag.

1340418449m0

The camera bag is seemed minor but very important equipment.
When I go shoot, I may lose the camera, or drop it. Maybe it can hit somewhere and breakdown.

So I will protect my camera to buy with a camera bag.


— REFERENCE —

< IMAGE >

– http://www.google.co.kr/url?sa=i&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=images&cd=&ved=0CAUQjhw&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.productreview.com.au%2Fp%2Fcanon-eos-550d.html&ei=sejiVK-oJqO2mwWVt4CwBA&bvm=bv.85970519,d.dGY&psig=AFQjCNG0i0nZM7OAIIRb79TRUZPEwhU4jg&ust=1424243229114292&cad=rjt
http://www.ubergizmo.com/2014/06/possible-retina-imacs-hinted-in-os-x-yosemite-beta/ 
http://www.ebay.com/itm/Rubberized-Hard-Matte-Case-Keyboard-Cover-For-Macbook-Pro-13-13-3-/230974293131 
– http://www.henrys.com/10137-VELBON-DF40-PHOTO-VIDEO-TRIPOD.aspx
– http://www.79house.net/shop/goods/goods_view.php?&goodsno=1498&category=012003

Leave a Reply

