Budget

Budget_1

Budget_2

Expenditure

It’s my budget about expenditure. There are so many things to expend.

Among them, the biggest expenditure is Equipment.
I will hire four people : web designer, calligraphy designer, web programmer and photographer.

And I think they need to each computers! So I decide to buy three computers. Even though the expenditure being more higher. However, I except calligraphy designer. Because calligraphy designer is not require good computer.

Budget_3

Income

This one is budget about income.

My blog’s content is related in culture & tourism.
So I can receive investment from Korea culture agency and go-office.


For nice blog, I have to try that make much income than expenditure!
I’m going to make more MOU with culture companies and agency!

PDF File -> 2015mirimstudent51_budget

Leave a Reply

